new
*
archive
*
random
*
profile
*
notes
*
e-mail
*
diaryland

neglect is a form of communication

26 March 2003 - 01:37

<<--unravel * reintegrate-->>

So, if you remember, I used to be quite fragile, and my heart has broken many times for many reasons, and I really thought that I was beyond that happening again. No, or not exactly. When you get to a point where you can love yourself enough *truly* to love another person, and not have it be about fulfilling your needs/huge yawning hole, etc, it does still hurt to lose him. But at least your world doesn't fall apart anymore.

I used to want to be God/superhuman/uberhuman and love people no matter what. But I've decided in my case right now that my true superhuman task is to walk out of someone's life whom I love.

<<--unravel * reintegrate-->>